A) ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE 2014-15
S.No Name of the Members Position E-Mail Phone No
1Dr.M.Devi Chairpersonpceprincipal@paavai.edu.in 9715366888
2Dr. V. Manivanan Memberpcefirstyearhod@paavai.edu.in 9965355588
3Mrs. K.Devaki Memberpcecsehod@paavai.edu.in 9842019288
4Ms. K. Selvi Memberpceithod@paavai.edu.in 9842541588
5Mr. C. Arivazhagan Memberpcemechhod@paavai.edu.in 8344999888
B) ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD 2014-15
S.No Name of the Members Designation E-Mail Phone No
1Mr. K.C. Rameshbabu Professor/Physics rameshbabuchinnasamypce@paavai.edu.in 9688982888
2Mr. S.Govindasamy Asst. Professor -EEE govindasamysoundararajanpce@paavai.edu.in 9842504852
3Mr. A.P.Balamurugan Asst. Professor-Mech Balamuruganperiyannanpce@paavai.edu.in 9894447565
4Mr. R.Prabu Asst. Professor - ECE prabhurajamanickampce@paavai.edu.in 9944920194
5Dr. M.Ravi Physical Director ravimagudapathipce@paavai.edu.in 9750312888
HTML Counter