A) ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE
S.No Name of the Members Position E-Mail Phone No
1Dr.M.Devi Chairpersonpceprincipal@paavai.edu.in 9715366888
2Mr.J.Narendran Memberpceautohod@paavai.edu.in 9965355588
3Mr.P.Kalimuthu Memberpcecivilhod@paavai.edu.in 9750012888
4Mrs.M.Vimala Memberpcefirstyearhod@paavai.edu.in 8883413888
5Mr. C. Arivazhagan Memberpcemechhod@paavai.edu.in 8344999888
B) ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
S.No Name of the Members Designation E-Mail Phone No
1Dr.J.Selvakumar Professor - Mech selvakumarjaganathanpec@paavai.edu.in 9976553746
2Mr.K.C.Ramaeshbabu Professor - Physics rameshbabuchinnasamypce@paavai.edu.in 9688982888
3Mr.L.Kannan Asst. Professor - Civil kannancivic88@gmail.com 8807750510
4Mr. R.Prabu Asst. Professor - ECE prabhurajamanickampce@paavai.edu.in 9944920194
5Mr.M.Vijayan Physical Director 16vijayan@gmail.com 9750312888
HTML Counter